What’s .nu?

I want to get a .nu domain … or a .ca domain. Maybe I can get one in the new year? Anyways, how are y’all? 

I have this song in my head at the ‘mo…

I <3 Shawn Mendes. He is like… smoking hot! And he and Camila def have sexual tension in this video…

I am just going to wait for Liz to come bathe me. 🙂 It is after all Tuesday.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
November 3, 2020

my siamese was a mean cat… she hated everyone but Matthew

@kaliko LOL! I had a Persian that hated me… her name was Princess and she ran away after I dragged her into a bathtub.

November 3, 2020

go for a .ca then you will truly be a Canadian domain.

@jaythesmartone Have you seen the advert where the moose adds maple syrup to the guy’s coffee? Fscking hilarious!!

November 3, 2020

that cats eyes are stunning 😍

I used to get this song stuck in my head when I’d hear it on the radio & will now that I’ve heard it tonight lol, they both have beautiful voices.

@cherrywine_1 And Shawn is Canadian! 😀 I love Siamese cats. :)`

November 4, 2020

Aww, that’s a pretty kitty.

@queenofegypt Aw yeah! 🙂 Siamese cats rock da house!!

December 17, 2020

Senorita is a good song.