Chicken wings and pierogies and beans for supper…

We are having an informal dinner. Nothing fancy… I love pierogies when they are boiled then fried. πŸ™‚ Noms!! Ain’t much for wings. but string beans are nice. πŸ™‚

I am still watching Stranger Things, it’s turning out to be awesome. πŸ™‚

I have Wheatus ‘Teenage Dirtbag’ in my head. πŸ˜› Is Wheatus punk or alt? Or both?

I was playing the Sims and I have a few screenshots. My sim is married to … a zombie, and has two girls by him. Weird eh?

I’ll have them up later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2021

I’ve watched every season of Stranger Things and usually I don’t go for that kind of program but I loved it.Β 

@mamaqueenie518 It is a thing that grows on you Mama… like a growth… benign but oh so itchy so you scratch and scratch… or not…

January 2, 2021

I thought at first you were having Kidney beans and all I can think of it the gas you will have….

@jaythesmartone String beans. I love kidney beans though..

January 2, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea

Chili too?

January 2, 2021

Kidney Beans Bring immediate Death to chickens ~Β  Don’t ask me how I know that

@trueblood765 Chocolate is death to dogs but my old pug Otis ate an entire chocolate cake and a pack of fags. πŸ™ Stupid dog.