For ‘Samantha’

Or @scarlettlee 🙂

That is my sister/bestie/unpaid model Bees… She is very photogenic. This is the best I’ve taken of her… I take a shit load of pictures of her. I sometimes will take pictures of my sister/room-mate Julz too.. as for selfies .. not so much.. I guess that I’m really not into shooting pix od myself as much. 🙂 I am not camera shy, I just find capturing macros or pix of the sky, and my two sisters… more … fulfilling??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2021

Have you heard whatever one is doing when they get their vaccine? it’s called a “selfie Vax

This is what I mean….

https://www.northcarolinahealthnews.org/2020/12/23/get-a-vaccine-share-a-vaxxie-alan-alda-suggests/

@jaythesmartone Really? LOL!! My dr would be like no. LOL!!!

January 2, 2021

Aww Bees is beautiful! 💛

January 2, 2021

She has a kind face! 🙂 And is that a tree of life necklace? Show your other stuff, too, Sammy.

@scarlettlee I will. 🙂 I have a lot on my old fb accounts. 🙂 I will transfer them.

January 2, 2021

I hate pics of myself. I don’t like a hair out of place so if I see one and thats 95% of the time I won’t post them lol