Cos the players are gonna play…

As y’all know I really love Taylor Swift, and I’m listening to her we speak, I love singing along with her. I am a soprano so I’m a bit higher than she is.

Today was a good day… there is about a %60 chance I’m getting my Dell next Friday. 😄😊 I’m getting a 17″ monitored lappy. Pretty good if you ask moi. Plus I’m selling the older one on consignment. 😎❤️ We are dealing with Dan instead of Amir. Because Dan is closer. 👍🏼 I cannot wait!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 23, 2020

Wow! The biggest screen I’ve ever had in 15.6″ 17 is fancy smancy.

September 23, 2020

Sounds like you scored big…congratulations….

September 23, 2020

I once had a Dell computer that lasted for a very long time.  You are getting a great computer!

September 23, 2020

Yeah, for a few years now, I refuse to consider anything less than a 17.3″ laptop.  Smaller than that…well, sucks.

December 17, 2020

Hope you were able to get your Dell.