For the want of a title…

Punk isn’t dead. Just putting that out there. Bc it ain’t … What’s dead is soft rock.

Enough of my musical opines… On to the play by play of my day, today on FB I saw this cute af video of my niece and her granddaughter Aubrey. Aubrey will be a year in November. She is a doll. They grow up so fast don’t they?

Otherwise today was just your average day… Slept for a bit, watched the baseball game, umm… went out to let off steam bc Carole was getting on my case…. A week tomorrow I get my computer. I have to check my phones messages in a bit.

Bees wants to order Econos for her birthday I believe…. Idk maybe she wants to order tomorrow? Not for her bday but just for the sake of ordering I reckon?

Tomorrow I have an appt with my psychiatrist at 10-10:3oa. Over the phone of course. I wonder what Dr. Kakar will put me on, he was talking about lithium and trazedone. I don’t mind the trazedone but the lithium? Noooo…. I’m going to talk with him about it. And at 2p I have the CMHA meeting … And my bath too…. So busy!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2020

So many things to do and so little time….Maybe create a 26 hour day?

September 25, 2020

Soft rock is the worst.

December 17, 2020

Hope the appointment with your psychiatrist went well.