Come on get happy!

I am a big fan of Danny Bonaduce. He was good in the Partridge family …  It lasted for four years from 1970-1974 when I was born but I discovered it awhile ago on YT. And he was on CSI too as the first miniature killer victim. Talented, he is… And a fellow redhead. 😄

I just had my bath. My brother is bringing dinner over. A nice Rosh Hashanah dinner. Homemade. 😊

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 25, 2020

Here this is special for you because you are a cool dudette….

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CZClBsDpp-4

@jaythesmartone omg thank you! 😊😄

kat
September 25, 2020

I loved that show I was in love with David Casidy

@kaliko David Cassidy is pretty cool.. Some say he made the show but that was Danny for me.

September 26, 2020

Somewhere in this house, and I have no idea where, I have his autograph. He was a passenger on a trip I flew and I asked for his autograph as he was getting off the plane.
I had him make it out to my wife, because she was never fond of him.  There’s no accounting for taste!   He seemed like a very nice person to me.

December 17, 2020

Hope you enjoyed your Rosh Hashanah dinner.