Good evening…

So ppl, how are y’all tonight? I am feeling good. 🙂 Listening to Simon & Garfunkel “Cecilia”. Now Paul McCartney with Wings… but my absolute favorite song by either is…

Yupp. I am a Beatles nut, I think Sir Paul and Sir John are tops! (IDGAF if John tossed his in favor of Biafra, still a knight. Even more so after his death? Jules (Julian) or Sean should get his medal. But, my absolute favorite Paulie is still going at it. <3

What Beatle is your favorite?

I am on high alert for my Amazon tablet. 

Going to go to bed soon,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2020

I like John….

@jaythesmartone He’s a cool bean. 🙂

December 2, 2020

I’m not a huge Beatles fan, I mean I like their popular songs, but I’d say I do like Paul.

Are you tracking your package to see where its at? When I am eagerly waiting for a package I do that lol

@cherrywine_1 😀 You bet your kitten britches I do. 🙂 And yes, Paul is a cutie!

December 17, 2020

The Beatles is a great band :).