Good morning my lovely hens!

Today is Friday and that means two things. My bath and the CMHA zoom meeting. Ry is coming in today also, so that is nice. I gave my iPad to Wen to give to her tech guy to sell.

I hope the packages will arrive and not get stolen. 🙁 I’m sure they will. I’m ordering them on Monday or Tuesday at best. 🙂 Amazon has really pulled up their socks you know??

It’s very quiet now. I can hear the smoke alarms beeping bc the batteries need to be changed. I can hear myself breathing… Not much else. Soon Julz will be up and then Wen will begin breakfast.

I’m hungry. I can’t wait for the CHO program!! It should prove to be interesting. 🙂 I might get a new phone in the new years.. idk bc a) the COVID and b) the mall is closed, however I can buy one at Factory Direct and have it shipped. Or a DSLR camera..

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 27, 2020

Sounds like a great morning…

Hope the rest of your weekend is great.

@katep TY 😀 You too.

November 27, 2020

I find amazon does business funny…if you order things that total more the what the cost for shipping is added they still charge you shipping even though you paid more so I figure that everything you get needs to be at least $35.00 and then it’s free shipping on everything.

@jaythesmartone Trust me, my cart is about over $400.

November 27, 2020
November 27, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

I know…..

@jaythesmartone I have Bees’ blanket, Julz’ echo dot, and two pressies for moi. 🙂

Jon
November 27, 2020

I won’t be shopping this year. I don’t have the money.

@kotila It’s the thought you know?

November 27, 2020

Hope you had a great rest of the day

December 17, 2020

I hope your packages arrived safely.