He liked to feel it…

That’s what title refers to. It ain’t for the squeamish… I mean, there isn’t gore but some people might be sickened about the subject. Have another CTD song… the first is a great song but the second is my absolute fave.

CTD (Crash Test Dummies) are from Manitoba. 🙂 I’ve been there… a long time back when I was just a baby visiting my great aunt. I haven’t been there in winter or any other time… but I do want to see more of our great country!

Just more random tunage for your ears…

@babybees that last one is for you…

 

So how are all tonight? Or maybe it’s morning where you are? What’s up? 🙂

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2020

I am good…..And for the record it’s Sunday November 8th 2020 at 5:18 pm

kat
November 8, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea  here it is 7:43

@kaliko Wow.. not so far Indiana and Ontario 🙂

November 8, 2020

9:12pm!

@cherrywine_1 Did you have a good night sleep?

December 17, 2020