Hope

Granddad Biden won!!!! 🎉🎉🎉 I knew he would triumph over Agent Orange! 😀 😀 Now we can sigh, collectively as a world, in relief. 🙂 I’m sure Joe and Justin will get along just fine. Kamala too. o/

Otherwise, things are going smoothly for me. I am sleeping much better, I am not hearing as many voices…. so, Elena was right. Different people have different side effects. For me, it feels like my bottom half from my belly button downwards feels like lead… and the usual dry mouth … nothing serious. 😀

So, what have you been up to? I have some Sims stuff for you… I just need to upload the photos. I will do that later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 7, 2020

Maybe that NAFTA thing can be changes and the auto metal can be a lower price for the metal?

@jaythesmartone Anything is possible Jo. 🙂

November 7, 2020

Agent Orange haha I am so happy biden won!! Great day in America

November 8, 2020

It feels so good to breathe again!

December 17, 2020

I’m so glad to hear that Biden won.