How you doing?

See the source image

 

I’m just waiting for dinner. It’s swiss chicken and potato wedges…. which sounds yummy! About that gif, I’ve always wanted to be a moll. I’m crazy… I realise that… 😛

A whole group of women just ordered a xtra large pizza, and fries and onion rings and various drinks… well they are going to be the ones weighing 500lbs at the end. We are just ordering fries and drinks and Bee’s having chicken bites. 

Some people like G and her clique are so snobby. It sickens me. I hate that woman. 

 

How are my hens?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
November 13, 2020

Not sure who g is?  Why are they snobs for ordering pizza?

@kaliko She offers everyone else a piece but Bees, Julz and I.

kat
November 13, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea  that just rude!!

@kaliko Tell me about it Kat 🙁

November 13, 2020

I totally understand the snob situation…I know lots of people like that…Kind of like when Maria Antoinette said if they don’t have bread they can eat cake….

@jaythesmartone I’ll take cake over bread. 🙂

December 17, 2020

Hope you enjoyed your dinner.