An interesting link…

Well, I have a pretty interesting link for you. I like that concept. I find recreating the past scintillating. Except for Elvis impersonators, those people scare the fuck out of me. Ha ha ha!!! Seriously though, they do. There is/was only one Elvis Presley.. imho. But, I digress..

I see that muckraking is rampant on OD against a certain blogger. If this continues I am OUT. If you want to know where I’ll be just e-mail me at sjhunter99@icloud.com

 

Sammy

@heffay what is your PB name? E-mail me! ☺

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2020

I would say that there are people on here that create their own problems with others on here. If people are getting upset because someone is leaving insensitive notes on entries, then they are just calling them out for their behavior. You are defending someone who has written at least one entry about me that was full of lies, who has left notes full of lies about me. When I asked the person to stop, they refused. Said I should have expected people to gossip about me on here.

I just want you to remember that while you defend the person.

November 14, 2020

I visited Graceland a couple of years ago, it was neat. Elvis impersonation doesn’t creeep me out if they’re talented lol

@cherrywine_1 I know an Elvis impersonator personally (!!) his name is Dorian Baxter aka Elvis Priestley. He is an ordained Anglican priest! Google him! 😮

December 17, 2020

I hope that the drama stopped.