Rainy Caturday…

My sister Wendy wants us to lose weight, so, she told us no ordering out anymore, portion sizes and more exercise… I don’t know if I like that but whatevs. She is only looking after us. 🙂 I love all my siblings. Older sisters Julianne and Wendy, baby sister Colleen (Bees) and baby brothers Ryan and David. <3

I tried Prosebox, but didn’t like it… plus I have a sub here… so …

Are any of you on Dreamwidth? I am. I’m victoriankitsch.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 14, 2020

For the loosing weight thing why not drink more water and eat more fruit and vegetables? And everything else is in moderation….

@jaythesmartone Very true. 🙂 I am drinking a lot of water. :3

Jon
November 14, 2020

I used to use Prosebox but not more. OD is my favorite.

@kotila I love OD but I hate the recent drama going on.

November 14, 2020

I am on DReamwith too.

@katep As what Katie?

November 14, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea katesthoughts…I suspect I just sent a subscription request. or whatever they call it.

December 17, 2020

Good luck with the weight loss. I would hate to not be able to order out.