I <3 hummus :)

Today, Liz brought some hummus for snack with fresh veggies. I absolutely love hummus. I’m a typical Jewish person. LOL!! 

I want to get some Gatorade so I can have the bottle as a water bottle… bc my water bottle is missing. IDK where the hell it is.

I am getting my external hard drive tomorrow… actually nvm… I found my water bottle … (also a big fat lol) I am very forgetful. 

We are having chicken parm with mashed potato w/ gravy and mixed veg for supper.

How’s life where you are??

Anyways, just be safe and don’t be a covidiot and put yourself and others at risk and I will do the same. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 1, 2020

your dinner sound good! mark is making me tacos! Bless his heart he pampers me when I am sick

@kaliko TY 😀 Enjoy your tacos! 🙂

December 1, 2020

So is there much arguing with the general population of your city with the lock down?

kat
December 1, 2020

@jaythesmartone  none. and none in the large city close to us…

 

December 1, 2020

@kaliko

That comment was for Sammy, she has a lock down in her city and I was just wondering if anyone there had a riot or something is all.

kat
December 1, 2020

@jaythesmartone  I hope not!

@jaythesmartone I’m not too sure. Toronto for sure but maybe not Newmarket…

@jaythesmartone Yeah Newmarket (and the rest of York Region) are on lockdown.

December 17, 2020

Hummus is great.