I am…

  • a great great relative to Aubrey Rose Bond.
  • both a relative young and old
  • Canadian but with an American mother and half brothers
  • a loving, strange, wonderful being
  • a Dell user but a Mac person inside.
  • has allergies to cats but give no fucks
  • is Jewish but thinking of switching to Wicca.
  • loves pizza and pasta a wee bit too much.
  • bestie to Bees since 1997.
  • doesn’t care for fakers and haters
  • likes punk rock both classic and nu.
  • getting a tattoo of their sun sign and ascendant (Cancer and Sagittarius)
  • is totally a Sag more than Cancer. :3
  • was once engaged. I miss my fiance more than anything. I hope life is treating him well.

Some facts about me.

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2020

I’m a Cancer. Born 7/2. Through and through.

@darkmadonna Me too! 😮 😮 😮

November 30, 2020

My sun sign is  libra, ascendant Sagittarius and moon sign gemeni.

You should def get the tattoo 😊

@cherrywine_1 We lunar Sags rule eh?

November 30, 2020

I am a True Leo and evidently Virgo …I did not know this.

 The Leo Constellation is placed between Cancer to the West and Virgo to the East on an area of 947 sq degrees. It is visible at the following latitudes: +90° to -65° and its brightest star is Alpha Leonis.

@jaythesmartone You are smart like a Virgo my dear. You keep your head while others are losing it!!

December 17, 2020

Nice facts!