What’s up Buttercup?

Well.. I have good news and bad. Good first. I ordered myself a Fire tablet, the bad? Well, if Pinky is right, it’s not really that bad. I think we are getting our $500 today. But if not, my brother Dave said Jan 1st which is an inconvenience.. but shit happens eh? The tablet is an 8″ white Kindle Fire. Pretty good! I also ordered a microSD card too. Bees helped me. I will pay her back 100x she is the best of the best. I <3 her so much. 😀 😀 😀

The tablet arrives on the 5th or 6th, and the card like tomorrow? I thinks… so, in fact that we DO get the $500/bank card, then fuck yes!! I’m going to buy Bees a google play card so that she can get Jase’s book on digital. She had it hardcopy but lost it in the bed bug incident.

I am just sitting here at 4a, and just wondering what to do next. On my LJ (user: daintyfuck) I will have some Sims updates.. I might play some more. We got a shit ton of snow last night and today too. Bees wants to get us (Julz and myself) some goodies (<3 her to bits!!!) with Ry and a couple of girls… I just hope Ry has his winter tires. 🙁 I worry constantly about Bees. 🙁 I’m sure they will be ok, but my mind has ways to fuck with me. :/

Has anyone ever seen this. I loved this singer. He was awesome. Maybe a one hit wonder but hell, he was amazing!!!

I had this on cassette and also NKOTB’s debut too? I was musically rich. 🙂 Still am.  

What are my hens up to these days?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 1, 2020

You go thru a lot of computers lol

@kaliko Tablet me dear.

December 1, 2020

Pretty soon you will have every toy known to man…..LOL

December 1, 2020

we  got  snow to

December 17, 2020

Hope you got your $500!