I think…

I experienced sleep paralysis yet again this morning… I woke up at like 4am bc I couldn’t sleep, and then, I stayed up til 6 and then fell back asleep and had the episode and woke up at 8a.

Tomorrow is Monday, not much is happening this week.. but next Monday is the kickoff party for the CHO program. 🙂 Hopefully I can get my bank card and so, I can order the gifts.

So, my hens, what’s new? Are you into the Christmas spirit (or Hanukkah if you are a Jew like myself?) or are you sick of it all and hope that January comes fast?

Speaking of which, when the vaccine comes out, are you taking it? I am. I refuse to take the risk of the possibility of getting someone sick. If I get sick so be it. At least I can rest easy…

I smell Vick’s vaporub. 🙂 It’s a comforting odor. 🙂

I’m sitting here drinking black tea.. it’s Ollie’s 2nd birthday. I am going to kiss him when I see him. He is a great Golden Retriever … if I have enough left over cash I am going to buy him some Milkbones.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 22, 2020

I like your attitude about the virus…i wish more people cared enough to stay home and wait for the vaccine.

Jon
November 22, 2020

I love the holidays, but this year is going to be spent home alone. I suppose it won’t be as bad as I think it will be.

@kotila Being alone for the hols is definitely shitty. :(q

November 22, 2020

Sleep paralysis sounds so scary, ive read about it before.

Happy Birthday Ollie!

@cherrywine_1 It is. -__- TY 🙂

December 17, 2020

I would like to get the COVID vaccine.