Of a good cuppa and a lazy Caturday/Saturdog…

So, I’m drinking black tea and relaxing.. I am getting my external HD’s cord replaced… so I can have the Sims 2, 3 and 4 again.

I have all my gifts picked out.. even one for me. ^^ I am going to get a Switch Lite for myself. I think I deserve a little something… 2020 is really kicking my arse.. we can’t go out anywhere so, why not have some online retail therapy??

So… what’s up with y’all?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2020

I think 2020 nI have spent more money on line then I have in my 50 something years at a mall….pretty pathetic of how boredom sets in so fast.

November 21, 2020

all be  glad when 2020 and  coved is over if  it  ever is don’t  look like  it

@ihavenoarms I hear you Todd… esp in Ontario…

December 17, 2020

Yay for having all your gifts picked out!