Maybe I know…

That is a line from here:

She is a fellow Jewish redhead. 🙂 Love Lesley Gore.

I just had my breakfast, and my pills… I just had oatmeal and that’s it. It will do until snack time at 10a.

I think the snow we are supposed to get will hold off til the aft. I see the sun trying to come out.

I’m bored shitless. I might play some Pokemon. What starter should I get? Grookey? Scorbunny or Sobble? If I choose Scorbunny I will fly through the game… it’s that easy to do with a fire type. If I start with Grookey, I will have to find a good Fire type and a good place to find them is in Kabu’s gym believe it or not. 😮 I haven’t really gone anywhere with Sobble bc I don’t like Sobble’s design? If you play Sw/Sh please tell me what you think? What did you choose?

I noticed that y’all had a good Christmas/Hanukkah.. which is great. Did you get what you wanted? Did you regift? Did you buy yourself a gift because of the first questions answer was no?

Anyways… love u.

xo Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2020

yeah I got everything I wanted and dreamed for only because I bought them myself and hubby got what he wanted.  And my son will have to wait till he gets his after these restrictions are lifted.

As for your game I have no idea…Maybe just close your eyes and pick one?

@jaythesmartone Heh. I’m picking Grookey. 🙂 I really don’t like Rillaboom but wtf y’know?

December 29, 2020

Nice song, and maybe I know (because of it) the youngest has been watching videos in my office.  But what can I do? LOL.

@tunguska oh dear… 🤔