My Circumstance as of yet…

Well, this is the deal. I have to wait until Monday to get mgy Acer Aspire. I just hope it has enough space for my games and movies… which I’m sure it will. 🙂 Right now, I am drinking water and some pop… more pop than water. 🙂 But, anyways, unless my brother’s bud has the computer in his possession, Monday will be the day. I need to clear up a bit sometime tomorrow as my room is in chaos. 😮

I had a meeting yesterday .. a teleconference between my diabetic team and myself…. they want me to eat Triscuits instead of rice cakes… bc of the carbs? I had no clue that a simple rice cake had bad carbs. Cripes. 🙁 Good thing I like Triscuits. 😀

I am also on Prosebox, burning the candle at both ends I reckon? But don’t worry.. I like OD too… there seems to be a rivalry between PB and OD, but idgaf. I blog at both sites… yeah.

Trunk it seems wants to stick around like the damn COVID 19 virus! Granddad Biden is apparently he is now POTUS.. why the hell don’t the whole lot of my American either stick with what they have… or come populate the vast whiteness that is Canada.

 

Yeah…. haha! 😀 We are a polite crowd. Our beer doesn’t taste like piss, and even our politics are tame. 😛 Ok. I better stop. I am starting to sound like a warped advert for my country… 

Hokey then, I will post on Prosebox and maybe think about going to bed.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 9, 2021

some would argue with you depending on where they came from…There are some countries that think our beer is piss….

kat
January 9, 2021

Biden actually does not become president until the 20th… so tick tock only 11 days

@kaliko I wish you luck with Trunk as your leader so far….

January 9, 2021

Drink your water! 😁

January 9, 2021

Oh you definitely don’t want us up there. We’re a hot mess. That said, I LOVE Canada! I’ve spent months in your country and would move there in a minute!

January 9, 2021

I told my husband we were going to have to flee to Canada if things get bad. Always wanted to try tim hortons.

@cherrywine_1 Timmy’s coffee is the best!!! 🙂 You gotta come!! 😀

January 10, 2021

I’m on PB, too! I just repost whatever I post here for the most part. lol.

@queenofegypt What is your un and I will add you. 🙂

January 10, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea Same as here. 😁

January 10, 2021

My husband spent a couple of months in Montreal twenty years ago and lov d it there.

@catholicchristian I’m glad your hubs liked our fair country! <3