You Spin Me Right ‘Round like a Record baby!

Hello my menfolk and womenfolk! How is life where you are? I am just listening to eighties music and deciding what to do today. Today is Sunday… Ry is under the impression that Amir will be open today… well, maybe … but I am still betting on tomorrow. Look.

 

So… tomorrow. Unless, Ry’s buddy has the computer and I pay him? IDK.

I have a toothache. It’s giving me hell. 🙁

I have developed a love for Cheez Whiz. Seriously people. 😀

I will get my computer. I just have to be patient. My sister Julie is letting me borrow hers. <3 I love my family so much. 🙂

Anyways, I might play the Sims 2 as she has that on her computer. 🙂

Sammy

BTW: What is an iRoc??

 

Log in to write a note
January 10, 2021

Maybe it’s this?

https://www.google.com/search?q=iRoc&rlz=1C1CHBF_enCA922CA922&oq=iRoc&aqs=chrome..69i57j0i433i457j0l2j0i433j0l3.1809j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

 

@jaythesmartone No.. it’s some kind of car. :/

January 10, 2021

@zombieinfusedtea

oh. that is the thing with google, unless you know what it is you are really for it just gives you what you think you want….

@jaythesmartone Google Assistant is better, frustrating at times but good. 🙂