Odds are we are going to be alright…

Well, maybe not if stupid Trump wins the election. ಠ_ಠ

Wills has the coronavirus. 🙁 🙁 🙁 This is not good. But it is old-ish news. 

What’s up with me? Abso-tootly nothing. Which is good I reckon… no news is good news right??

I think I will just chillax today… I have nothing on my schedule til tomorrow. And that is just my bath… and then on Friday I have my CMHA meeting on Zoom.

A rather boring existence non? I find it not boring but calming… I don’t like too much fuss….

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 2, 2020

Most days I just chiax I like it that way….

Jon
November 2, 2020

Sometimes absolutely nothing is good. I often like it that way.

@kotila It lets you breathe…

November 2, 2020

I’m with you. I like days when I can just float.

@chalandra https://youtu.be/CTAud5O7Qqk

November 2, 2020

I love boring 😊

@cherrywine_1 Usually I do, but yesterday was boring…. lol

December 17, 2020

That’s good that everything is going fine for you.