Stirfry chicken with veggies in Hoisin sauce

That’s what I had for dinner. I had seconds of the meat, it was so delectable. 🙂 On Friday I get my bath and also the CMHA meeting. After the weekend, Monday, we have the dance party… and the CHO kick off. I modified my Xmas list, Bees is still getting the Blue Jays throw, and I’m still getting a Switch but I’m getting Julz an Alexa Dot. You know that thing that you say “Hey Alexa…”? That. I over heard her talking about getting one so…. I decided to indulge her. And I got Cynthia a coloring book. She doesn’t need markers, she has them up the wahoo..

If I have enough I might pick up an Amazon Fire 10. I just checked I have enough. Yay! Hanukkah/Christmas won’t suck. I just hope that I don’t get any sweets. I want chippies and pop in my stocking instead of candy. If I get candy I am giving it to either Julz or Bees… bc even though it’s the hols I am not going there… so my candy is up for grabs. 😀

Anyways. it’s almost meds time.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2020

I kind of love my Alexas more than I should. Who knew having the Amazon corporation spy on me would be so handy. She’s started turning on smart lights for me automatically when I enter certain rooms. How does she know!?

@bitterpill IDK but I do know that Julz wants one.

November 25, 2020

I would love to see her face when she opens it, that picture will be so priceless.

@jaythesmartone I hope she likes it. 🙂

November 25, 2020

Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas.. oh wait I’m a day too early for that still lol

@cherrywine_1 Yay for the hols!!

December 17, 2020

Sounds like you had a delicious meal.