Survey

1. Do you put ketchup on hotdogs? Nope. I love mustard though…
2. Choice of pop? Diet Pepsi or Diet Mountain Dew
3. Do you put salt on watermelon? Yuck no!
4. Can you swim? Not very well
5. How do you eat your steak? I don’t.
6. Favorite type of food? Italian and Mexican
7. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes
8. What do you drink in the morning? Water
9. Can you do 100 push-ups? Nope lol
10. Summer, Winter, Spring, or Fall? Winter
11. Your favorite animal? Bengal tiger
12. Tattoos? I will be getting one when the Covid is over. This one.
13. Do you wear prescription glasses? Yes
14. Do you have a fear? Agoraphobia and coulrophobia.
15. Do you have a nickname? Sammy
18. Rain or Snow? Snow
19. Can you change a tire? Nope
20. Favorite flower? black rose
21. Can you drive a stick? Nope
23. Favorite color? Purple and black
26. Can you whistle? Sure
27. Where were you born? Scarborough Canada
28. Surgeries? 1
30. Shower or Bath? Bath
31. Last song you heard? Something on the Jewel.
32. Broken bones? foot, hand, leg,
33. How many TV’s in your home? 3
34. Worst Pain? This
35. Do you like to sing? Yes I do.
36. Are your parents still alive? Don’t have any.
37. Do you like to go camping? Nope.
38. What do you binge-watch? The X-Files 🙂 Dexter, Married with Children.
39. Pumpkin or pecan? Both, but if a gun was put to my head, I’d say peach.
40. A photo of yourself. (a class photo — I’m the shortie in the front extreme left)
Your turn!
Log in to write a note
December 13, 2020

Fun read, and I especially enjoyed the class photo.

@chalandra Hehe.. thank you. 😛

December 13, 2020

I just might steal this

kat
December 13, 2020

Which one are you in the pic?

@kaliko The one on the left with the electric blue pants. 😡

kat
December 13, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea  cutest girl in the whole pic!

December 13, 2020

Super cute class pic!

Mind if I steal this? 😀

@slightlyjaded  But of course! 😀

December 17, 2020

All of those shows you mentioned are good shows.