The Stout Legacy 0.1

If my sister wants to play after me, she probably won’t post pix but I can transfer my save file… so I can continue when Lilly-Rose comes…

This be Mia Stout, family sim, wants a rather impossible LTW (raise 20 puppies/kittens) and looks a bit like Ms. Spears.

I’d love to kill whomever thought up Nery Turner. Blond eyebrows and red hair??? Seriously EA??

Meet Marylena Hamilton. Same aspiration. Same LTW. Co-inky-dink? I think not.

Love in the park!

Family sims are not that hard to please.

They bought a bird called Henrietta. I’m not sure what kind of bird… but it is a cute one… colorful…

Marylena: Can you say ‘Freedom 35?’

Needless to say the bird turned Marylena into a pile of goo…

Here she is giving Henrietta a raspberry… lol!!

I will play their lot later…

But in good news, we are getting SNOW tonight! Yahoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2020

Stupid question? You changed your id again? I can’t pronounce your new id….

@jaythesmartone Just the name. It’s German for potato girl.

October 26, 2020

Ooo, enjoy the snow!

December 17, 2020

Raising 20 puppies/kittens does sound nuts.