Shenanigans

I’m on my lunch break. I’ve got about 20 minutes left and I’m making it by on fumes. Mini dr peppers and a prayer. Lol.
I like this site because no one knows me. I can talk about whatever I want and it just doesn’t matter. It’s for me. If someone comments, great, I’ll respond eventually because I don’t check that often. I know this has been a lot more often than usual but I have a lot going on in my head.

first, apparently when im really excited I make so damn sense when I talk. I just fumble my words and sound stupid. That’s based off my managers imitation of me and my other manager agreeing. They both suck but whatever. I’ll try to not get excited around people.

Two, I didn’t get any sleep because I cannot stop thinking about this other person. Idk if I’ve given him a name yet, im too tired to look and my grammar is going suck so oh well. Anyways, things have gone further and we are being very expressive in our needs and wants. Today I was in the middle of a very great need and he called when I told him. I messed it all up and he had another call so he got off. But when I was closer again he called me again and told me to just listen. Dude, this man can have you hot and bothered with just one look. But listening to him talk dirty and just listening to his voice. He’s so sexy. I know I have reasons to not feel like that but I’m beyond that now. I’ve been married 2 years and with him 9 now. The last 3 maybe even 4 years I could probably count on both hands how many times we’ve had sex. I know it’s mental for him but geez, I would at least help a dude out if I was in his shoes. Idk.

But this other one. He had me orgasming multiple times in a row when I just was struggling to get off by myself. Idk if it’ll get physical but I honestly wouldn’t mind. After just the phone call and if he actually teases me. Mmm I’ll probably do whatever he wants. Im not going to lie. I noticed he was attractive but I don’t really talk to him. Then he started joking with me because I couldn’t drive the pallet jack and then he’d pretend to hide from me running him over. Then all I could think about is how great his very nice beard would feel if he were to enjoy me as a snack. Hell I even told myself I needed to stay away from him but when he added me on Facebook that was it. I was too intrigued. I never intended to go further than talking but it has definitely escalated and I’m enjoying every moment. I keep dozing off so I need to finish later.

Log in to write a note
May 13, 2023

You seem to be doing ok for yourself. 🙂