I don’t care about your money

The ring can be silver it is just jewelry, as long as my finger doesn’t turn green. I am gonna need you to talk to me though I am bored. I am going to send you stupid TikTok’s and inappropriate text messages and my 5 year old self is going to want to cry about something every now and then.

Log in to write a note
June 15, 2022

Y’all need to calm down. Everyone is asking me to process a lot changes in a very short time. Okay. I have not even met you in person dude. I would never Agree to stop drinking and go behind your back and do it anyway. I may feel Disappointment sometimes that I can’t have a drink because it’s not my addiction  but I would never get mad at you because I  made a choice to support you and give it up. My logical and emotional brain need some time to catch up with one another and all the information being thrown at me. In riddles and rhymes. Play it a game of telephone but all the junior high kid. All the messages are getting mixed up. Maybe we should talk in person.

June 15, 2022

I have not said I do. I don’t even have your phone number!  I don’t care how much damn money you have you can throw houses, cars, iPhones, AirPods and diamonds at me I don’t give a crap.  I am annoyed by everyone today.

June 15, 2022

What if I said you can’t watch or play baseball ever again to be with me. You might have to think about that for a minute

June 15, 2022

I don’t care if special K, Sam, Adrienne, Sherry and Angie Brown and my babies mom and dad, the doctors and all the pastors in the  state of Ohio and the whole freaking church is is team Ralphie! I am not on your team yet I don’t like your attitude problem. I am not a piece of property that’s can be bought and sold!

kat
June 15, 2022

Silver turns my finger green

June 16, 2022

I don’t get right now why people can’t just be with each other if they wanna be with each other and just let each other be who they are and do what they like without drama and just try to support and not hurt each other on purpose, it doesn’t sound hard… and if it’s not right it’s not right and no amount of money or snazzy stuff is gonna change that.