Wtf?

What possesses someone to buy an old MRE, well, most are ancient, some are… new, but … why? This guy here (https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC2I6Et1JkidnnbWgJFiMeHA) buys these and eats them… I can’t fathom doing this. His Dr must hate the crap out of him. 🤐😫😒😞😕

Kim’s father bought us pizza tonight. 🖖💛 Very good…

Sammy 😗

Log in to write a note
September 7, 2020

I think I would just keep them and maybe frame them.

September 8, 2020
September 7, 2020

Did you start another diary? How many do you have. I cant keep track. Haha

September 8, 2020

@thespiritwithinme you know it girl. I keep returning.. ha!

September 7, 2020

Wow to the food!  If you can call it food.   I suppose if there is nothing else around, you would eat it.  But to eat it without need to, never!  I had pizza for dinner tonight too – a Paul Newman pizza.

September 8, 2020

@wildrose_2 exactly… this guy just buys it and…. 😣

September 8, 2020

Just had Bagel Bites. Best pizza is Amy’s spinach pizza, though.

September 8, 2020

@socialdistancing bagel bites are the best. 😋

September 10, 2020

When I worked as part of an effort to evacuate people before hurricanes we were given a version of this called Freedom Rations (just the same MREs we ate in the military) and lost an incredible amount of weight during that time. At some point, you just can’t eat them anymore no matter how hungry you are.