Glorious Morning …

 

 

I am extremely tired this morning … ugh! I hate when I stay up super late now.  It’s amazing how your body just can’t handle certain things like it use to.

I use to be a night owl … big time!  Now, if I don’t go to bed at a certain time, I am EXTREMELY exhausted and regretting it the next day.

But yeah, no nightmares last night! ☺️  That was my big reason for not going to sleep … I was almost afraid to.  So I stayed up for a little bit, watching something funny before I went to bed. I didn’t end up going to bed until about 1:10 – ish!  Something like that. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Woke up at the usual 5 am … and now I am drinking coffee … just trying to stay afloat.   Definitely feeling like a zombie at the moment. 😂😂😂

 

Well, I wish I had more to say … but unfortunately, I am spacing out! 😶😂 Hope I can jump on in a little while.

Take care and God bless! 💖

 

Much Love Always,

Amber.

Log in to write a note
March 6, 2020

Glad you didn’t have nightmares! Yay!

Yeah, aging is a bish in some ways…but in other ways, I am glad to be in my 30s. I have learned about what I value and have learned to cut out worrying abt some of the stupid little things. I am way more secure in myself…wouldn’t go bk to my early 20s. I was dumb. Lol.

March 6, 2020

@thecriticsdarling that’s awesome! Yeah I was a little immature myself in my late teens and the start of my 20’s.  I’m also glad to be in my 30’s, it’s just adjusting to how I am not compared to back then I guess 🤷‍♀️😊