Hey everyone!!!! I’m BACK!!

Okay, so I’ve decided that OD is okay again. Lol. Well, I missed you guys so much! I’m going to try to update on this thing more often as I can. I still like xanga better…but I decided that I already had this thing going so WHY NOT KEEP AT IT? Lol. Okay, well I just wanted to inform you all that I haven’t completely disappeared. Lol. I’m still here. Hopefully I’ll update more like I use than I do now. You’ll being hearing more from me :-D. Well, I love you all. Take care and God bless.

 

In Loving Spirits,
~Amber~

Log in to write a note
June 1, 2005

Yay! Like I said, my Xanga will pretty much be my main connection to all my friends when we go off to college, and none of my friends here know that I have this OpenDiary. But I like both and I don’t think I could give either up. †Rachyl†

June 16, 2005

hey deary, remember me? i hope you update more often..i didn’t have you on my favorites anymore but i came across you on random. how weird is that? anyways, glad you’re back.