Oh My …

I had a lot going on in the last couple of days … so I apologize for no entries.

I dealt with a lot of triggering situations (for which one of them is now private) so I apologize if it came across super emotional and what not.  Good news, I am feeling a lot better.  Honestly I think writing has helped a lot, as well as trying to rationalize how and why I have felt they way I have.  No where to go other than up, right?

So … let’s talk about the start of this month 😑

It …is… chaos!!  I can not WAIT until this whole COVID-19 is over and everyone goes back to normal.  I am definitely ready! 😑😑 And that’s all I gotta say about that 🤷‍♀️ ..lol!

Anyways … looking for some ideas for this whole “quarantine” debacle.  Thinking about getting some board games and maybe some extra school activities for my kids 😊.  And of course … maybe a lot more books!

I think during this time, we should be praying for one another, staying positive, and just keep washing our hands 🤷‍♀️ … and I hope this all blows over soon.

Well, that’s all I got for now.  Going to continue to think good thoughts and keep my head up.  Take care everyone and God bless.

Much Love Always,

Amber

 

Psalms 55:22 Cast your burden on the LORD, and he will sustain you; he will never permit the righteous to be moved.

 

Log in to write a note