Sucking back H2O and not much else?

I have to drink a shit ton of water, bc a) I’m a diabetic and b) I think I’m dehydrated cos my urine is darker than usu al. Nothing water can’t fix amirite? We had chicken stew with roasted taters for dinner. It was good but there wasn’t a whole lot tbh. But it was good. My bunny is a suckybaby, but I love him just the same. Fuzzbucket Leo. ♥♥♥

Bees is watching her game shows and the news, I am playing the Sims 2 and chatting with my roomie about Leo and his many quirks. 🙂

We are trying to decide between Papa John’s and something else for tomorrow’s dinner.

Do ppl born on Leap Years celebrate their birthdays only once every 3 years, or every year like the rest of us?? And what day do you have to get pregnant in order to have a Leap Year baby????? Hm…. some things to ponder.

Well, better get back to my game!

Loves Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2024

I guess as a leap year baby you can choose your birthday every year, Feb 28th or March 1st. That would be kinda cool.

February 24, 2024

@ostara That would be very cool. 🙂 My unbirthday is April 1st.

DH
February 25, 2024

Im diabetic, I certainly understand that mindset.

Leap year baby, my math says May? But as I dude I feel I am wrong. Haha

February 25, 2024

@d-h May? Why so late?? It’s usually Feb 29th. ?

DH
February 25, 2024

@appleblossomgirl My bad. I was guessing at a date of conception. Haha.

February 25, 2024

@d-h Right! Stupid me! 😛