The Ballad of Horny Tims…

Every Canadian love themselves some Tim Horton’s. I’ve noticed that while America runs on Dunkin’s, we Canucks run on Timmy’s. Well, I am half American, so I guess, coming from that standpoint? Yeah. 😛

I hung around Bees and Julz all weekend… which is basically what I will do usually. They are my besties, and sisters. I have a headache coming on bc Geula (like her mother Nataly) bathes in strong perfume. Or it could be the family of stinkers (skunks) that live under the front deck. Ugh man.. seriously??

Anyways, I need to get meds and snack now.

♥ Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 3, 2024

I can do without the Dunkin Donuts here.  I rarely drink coffee and I shouldn’t be eating donuts (being diabetic and all).

March 4, 2024

@peripheral_visionary I hear ya loud and clear. Same here (diabetic too)

March 4, 2024

Dunks tastes burnt to me. I make better coffee at home with a keurig. 🤣

Had Tim’s once,  I forgot where. Somewhere in our travels to Missouri to see my son graduate boot camp. Wasn’t impressed. I do love Starbucks latte’s and the caramel macchiato though. yum!

March 4, 2024

@ostara Tim’s is ok, but the thing is, there are like 4 Tims in my town alone lol…

March 4, 2024

@appleblossomgirl We have 5 Starbucks and 6 Dunks.

March 5, 2024

@ostara Holy coffee jones Batman!!

March 5, 2024

@appleblossomgirl Right? It’s funny, I don’t even like Dunkin’s donuts anymore. I miss the donuts home. Even the grocery store has banging jelly donuts. Not here. It’s just all sorts of wrong.

March 6, 2024

@ostara Jelly donuts are not my thing. My foster sister loves them though.

March 6, 2024

@appleblossomgirl jelly donuts rule. Has to be regular sugar though! Dunks makes jelly munchkins too and once I get started on those forget it. It’s why I originally stopped going there. 🤣