A lot has happened….

Since my last entry…

Well, I’ve met the love of my life…I think.

He is amazing, and he’s nice and wonderful….and just perfect for me. We’ve never argued, or anything…

We’ve been dating for 8 1/2 months now…so everything’s looking good so far.

I graduated high school! And got 2 associates degrees in the process.

I’m now going to a 4 year college…studying environmental engineering.

I want to create new carbon sequestration methods and work with renewable energy…help save the world. 😛

Uhh…i’ve been drawing, and i’m taking a poetry class…and I’ve been playing Dungeons and Dragons…haha.

And as per usual…i’ll include a poem I wrote recently. 😛

 

Missing Me

Soon enough, a shadow.
That’s all that I’ll be,
And you will be a liar
if you say you’re missing me.
You will be a fucking liar.
Can you miss something like me?
An evil, sickening, desperate
piece of shit like me?
Don’t touch, stay away.
I’m diseased, a rat with fleas,
My soul black with the plague,
This pen is my only release.
Shun me, Stab me, Fuck me over.
I am trash, step on me,
But when this war is over
you won’t be missing me.
Call me big brother.
I’ll own your fucking lives,
You think humans share the world?
Wrong. This world is mine.

-Kara-

Log in to write a note
September 9, 2013

RYN: It comes and goes. Usually when I’m driving them around or realizing they are so far from graduating and I should be so long after it. Congratulations on all them accomplishments! and Thanks for Dropping by