Hate Poem

Hate

August 18th, 2010.

I want to go back to that date again.

I’m not sure how this happened,

And I don’t know why.

But honestly,

I just want you to die.

You probably don’t know who you are.

Actually, I don’t either.

But I hate you.

Whenever I see you,

I want to stab you.

Repeatedly.

Your blood is my suffering.

Your very breath is my pain.

Just let me kill you slowly,

A lovely ending to this game.

Sadly it won’t be over,

The fun is in my head.

I might even hate you more,

Because I can’t kill you if you’re dead.

So many ways I’ve thought of,

Too many to even list.

But trust me, they involve a lot more

than a simple punching of a fist.

You deserve to be tortured,

For all you’ve put me through.

And with a knife and razor blade,

There are quite a few things I can do.

The question is,

Who am I talking about?

Is it me…

or is it you?

-Kara-

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2012

Wow! Seems like someone has caused some pain. I remember having this same kind of pain. Best to use words. Keep strong!