Heartbreaker

Heartbreaker

I love to break your heart,

It helps me get off.

Watch me touch myself,

As I watch you fall apart.

The longer you cry,

The longer I moan.

I’m not the kind of girl

That you want to take home.

Sit in the shower,

With your tears, blood, and sweat,

It turns me on so much,

That I’m constantly wet.

Go ahead, keep begging,

You won’t soon be forgetting,

How I looked at you when you said

That I was all you needed,

All you ever wanted.

What a load of bullshit.

I don’t think you saw this coming,

So you better start running.

Oh no, it’s too late…

You’re caught in my web,

My web of love and sex.

I look so innocent, so sweet,

But everyone has got to eat!

And I plan on enjoying this feast.

It’s Thanksgiving, and I’m having a party.

Breaking hearts isn’t easy,

I actually feel kind of sorry,

Sorry that I can’t do this more often.

Give me your heart,

I promise to treasure it.

At least for a moment,

Before I stab it straight through,

Candy coat it,

And eat it like an apple.

Just like I always do.

-Kara-

 

 

 

In other news, i’m back with my ex-boyfriend. He broke down and told me he loved me and absolutely needed me in his life a few weeks ago…after I was about to date another guy. Hmph. I don’t know. xP But yeah.

I’ve been working 40 hours a week at Wendy’s. Lots of fun. Gotta love fast food.

A customer yelled at me the other day, and threatened to call the health department on me because  I dropped a bag on the floor (unopened and everything) and hten used it. It’s not like it was dirty, and it’s protocol to use something if you drop it and it’s not dirty (not food stuff, but bags/cups etc) So yeah…people are dumbasses. =P

I’m thinking about getting a tattoo after my birthday…a volcano, in commeration of my career of choice, geothermal engineer. 🙂

Log in to write a note
June 2, 2012

oh

June 3, 2012

Oh is just an expression…