24 hours no chest pains

Well it has been 24 hours with no chest pains. And i have to admit it feels good. I do not know what is causing my chest pains and I don’t like them. But I do know i need to find out. Because it is not god with having these chest pains. And until I get them under control I have to change a lot of things. I do not like the fact that I have to change things. I don’t like change to begin with with. Change and i do not get along. But since I have gotten sick I have had to change the way I eat and the way I do a lot of things.  I admit changing the way I eat has helped me. So not all changes have been bad.  I have lost some weight which is good.

But changing someone’s entire diet is hard. I have cut out a lot of snack’s. I have switched to wheat thins and cut out most of the sugars and sweet stuff. I have switched to more healthy options. They want to eat breakfast, but i still can’t do that. My stomach won’t let me do that. So I am doing the best i can to do what the doctor wants me to do. My family has been really supportive on all the changes I have had to make. And they do try to keep the stress of of me. My husband has gotten more protective over me. He is also more scared. But we do take it one day at a time.

My sister is coming back from North Carolina this coming week. She should be here Monday. And I am doing what I can to get things ready for her to get here. She is ready to have a baby any day. And i am second mommy to the little girl. And to be honest i can’t wait for her and Alex to get here. And i can’t wait for the baby to get here. This way i can spoil the baby and her and Alex.

But as for my health I will continue to do what I have to do so i can continue living. I want to live. And on top of everything else I am pregnant. So I want to live so i can give birth cause i know how much my husband wants to have a baby. And i usually end up pregnant for more then one. Well i am going to go for now i will write more tomorrow or later. Thank you all for listening and any advice you may i have. All advice is accepted negative or positive.

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2019

Does your doctor know that you are having chest pains?  Do you know why you are having chest pains?  I hope you will be okay.  And, a baby on the way for your sister, and you too!  Wonderful!