Thursday 5/5/22

2:25 pm This has been a shitty day. I was in my wheelchair by six to find my condition got worse. I felt sick as a dog all day. I slept in my chair most of the time because I was too sick and tired to do anything else. I did have a good appetite. I a breakfast of French Toast, hot cereal, two cups of coffee and a fruit punch. Went back to sleep after breakfast. I slept for a little bit then woke up and called Chocolatechip.

Chocolatechip wasn’t doing well either. She was running a fever plus had simill at symptoms. I also think she was nauseated and congested. She was also depressed. She was still upset over the fact she felt she owed her worker $65. Remember you never asked her to buy you that wreath. She also said she hasn’t heard from Wayne nor Tim. She calls them good time Charlies. Then she was wondering about that four hour test in Morgantown. Chocolatechip was wondering if that is part of a plan to have her placed somewhere. I didn’t have. Uch to say on these issues.

Darla, from PT came by after our conversation. She wanted to take me to the gym. I begged off xYing “Sorry, I just do not feel well.” I’m sad to at pt was the last thing on my mind. Thankfully she understood saying she will be back.

After that I peed myself. I rang the call light but it was ignored. Eventually, Bg Asshole came around He turned out then we light and walked away. This was when Doc Services were grilling me with 20 questions about my over all well bdi b. I got through this then Scott from PT dropped by. I said I can’t do it today he seemed to understand.

I slept until lunch. I had roast turkey, potato wedges, carrots,two fruit punches and cold coffee. Except for the coffee, which I drank, lunch was good. Then I chatted with Chocolatechip after lunch. We chatted about different topics on messenger for awhile. We both felt better after our chat.

I am really surprised about my condition. Whatever I’m fighting sure has taken a turn for the worse. I felt like like shit all morning. I feel somewhat better after lunch but not out of the woods yet. Life is sure full of surprises.

4:43pm I was chatting a lot with Chocolatechip. She has had it with Overbrook Towers. She went on a lot about how unhappy she was living there. I said I can’t blame you one bit. She also said that she is tired of being stalked and harassed. She is tired of the Bitch Clique snubbing and insulting her. She is tired of everything connected to that place.

We talked a lot about different options. There were a couple places in Weirton. For one she mentioned Greenbrier Manor. I don’t know anything about that place I said. I said I wish we could find a place where we can move in together. She talked about this one high rise in Follansbee.  Chocolatechip said she would be closer to me. I said I live on the hill while that place is in downtown Follansbee and there is no transportation. Then we talked about Hancock House in New Cumberland. I said that might be an option. She said it would be long distance to call to Follansbee.

I also said she needed to talk with her case manager. The CM would figure out the best possible option. I said I would support your choice no matter what. I also said I always wanted you to move out of Overbrook because that place is a hellhole. We cut our conversation short because she wanted to call Margie her CM.

I finally got changed. Had an episode while chatting with Chocolate vibrant the call light. Asshole changed me? He was nice about it  and didn’t give me a hard time about using the urinal. I sat in my own urine almost all day but now I feel a little more comfortable.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note