DO NOT DISTURB MY DEMONS

*I have secrets…I won’t tell…just know I have them!
They are better left in the attic because not many can handle what lurks deep in my soul!
Do not disturb my demons…my demons don’t play well with others…they like staying in the dark…it’s better that way!*

 

2 days ago I received a call thru messenger from one of my demons. I was startled because I locked him away so many years ago. I thought at first that his conscience was eating his soul thru his memories but then he said these words,

“I WAS READING MY BIBLE AND U CAME INTO MIND. I JUST WANTED U TO KNOW THAT IM SORRY FOR WHAT HAPPENED WHEN U WERE 17 YEARS OLD…LYNN (HIS WIFE WHO WAS ALSO APART OF THE MEMORY) WAS GETTING BACK INTO DRUGS…NOT PUTTING THE BLAME ON HER BECAUSE I KNOW I HAD A CHOICE AND I CHOSE THE FLESH INSTEAD OF MAKING THR RIGHT CHOICE AND IM SORRY DANIELLE (I met him when I was 10 years old when my God sister brought him into my life and he always said my name wrong n he would call me *Lil Danielle*…I hate how he says my name) then he hit me with…can I get ur phone number so we can talk but I don’t want Lynn to know!

Why Steve? Why can’t Lynn be apart of the discussion….she was apart of the act that was committed when I was 17!

Shady to say the least. I got that sick feeling in the pit of my gutt like I did the night they decided to invade my world…so I explained that I wasn’t the one who needed closure from the lustful shit that happened…I put it in the attic n left it there to rott…I’ve moved on! I’m not interested in the shit u need to forgive urself for or for the shady shit u thought I’d fall for. I’m not 17 any more Steve…I’m 52 and ur issues are not my responsibility…that’s between u n God…I’m good over here…stay the fuck over there!

Funny thing was…They were youth pastors then and they are pastors now….go hide behind ur facade n ur religion and keep searching ur scriptures for ur resolutions n for ur forgiveness or for ur Lustful inquiries…I have nothing more to say on the matter…I’m not God!

Log in to write a note