The Game

Do I scare u…I mean the other side of me…Does my nightmares make u tremble…shake inside?

Can u truly understand the demons inside of me…lurking…prowling just waiting to pounce and devour the taste of u…just craving to breathe u in and do dirty sins?

Do u wanna dig to the darkest parts of my mind just to see what u can find?

There are corners to my edges…sharp like fresh cut glass…do not run ur fingers thru my heart unless u like being sliced….to love me…there’s always a price to pay when u wanna play anyway!

Sometimes sweet like salt…as u lick the insides of my brain…be careful…u might just go insane fuckin with my mind frame…Not my fault that I’m that Bitch who u will not tame…I’m just ur opponent in ur fucked up game!

 

 


 

Log in to write a note
March 29, 2020

You got me really thinking now…thank-you

February 24, 2024

@jaythesmartone ur welcome