This Girl!! She’s wrecking me!

 

 

This one!!  THIS ONE!!!!

This one! This one!  she sent me this as a text….all you gentle and  kind readers,  please forgive her syntax!

”  i haven’t finished this little declaration…. it doesn’t say it all! Because I am not that great of translating feelings into words…. 

Falling in love

I have never know love

Not like this

Not one that is willing to risk it all

One that is terrified and yet so unafraid of what’s to come

One that is ready to bid adieu to all the secrets and insecurities

That sets all barriers down

One that is completely giving

One that is willing to fail, because not loving is dying

One that undresses you down to your spirit and soul

And stares at the real you and is unshaken and unapologetic

One that is so sweet that makes you tremble at its power

Makes you excited at the future and all it brings

One that makes you not fear tomorrow

One that makes you wish you had two lifetimes to surrender to its radiant beauty and swim in the infinite glimmering sea of its joy

One that makes you climb mountains and swim oceans and run races to reach your beloved 

One that embraces all of you, the beauty and the not so beautiful parts

That (though a big fat cliche!) makes you want to shout it out to the world

To climb to the highest peak and scream to humanity that you’ve found the one whom you’ve dearly and desperately looked for for so long”

She is so amazing!  She slays me…I have probably read the text about 50 times by now….each time..I pull more out of it…I dragged her down to the tunnel to visit the Warrior Princess graffiti project so if you will indulge me I will share one pic,  we had so much fun…even though she isn’t done yet and I need to go back and finish the toning I still wanted her to see Warrior Princess in person…..we had an amazing time..

I’M GOING TO SHARE A SECRET!!  <looks around suspiciously>  No! really!  so let me share…

For the past 10 days I have had total freedom and opportunity to do whatever the hell I feel like  i am totally untethered right!?!….and the one thing that I wanted to do if I had total freedom was for HER to spend time with me worshipping God…We could have gotten a hotel room,  or slipped out of town…but if I had whatever I wished I would have preferred spending time with her  while she was spending time with God.  and let me be clear,  every fiber of my being wants to do really really pleasurable things to her and by that I mean really pleasurable things for her..(pretty damn sure my pleasure comes from hers!)  but for me the thing I think of most is connecting with her on that spiritual level..so let’s just not have to pretend that the physical desire isn’t part of the equation because it is but we are both just working the hell out of the self control angle…..

 

I’m crazy with love for her,  and at the same time I am totally trusting God to help me through all this without fucking it up.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2019

Is she as religious as you are?

June 8, 2019

@scarletibis

Scarlet,  I think your question is worthy of its own diary entry,

I wouldn’t describe myself as religious at all,  in fact maybe the opposite,  however I have met God,  or perhaps I should say He has shown up and met me where I was at…

I have also seen miracles,  some small some really big..

but the short answer is yes…we are on the same page about God…

June 8, 2019

The girl is lovely…and so are her words to you. I know you do not take them lightly…I hope you continue to cherish them…no matter how things unfold…they say as much about you as they do about their lovely writer.

June 9, 2019

She is beautiful!