The Anti-OD Drama Queens…

I am having quite the chuckle from these people posting their, “I will not use OD” entries.  The drama queens deserve just one response:

Ya ARE using OpenDiary!

The fact that these sad, needy sorts took the time to activate an account just to moan about the things they don’t like says everything we need to know about their empty lives.  If we could get them together as a protest group, they could all don their vagina hats.  They have what we call Atrophic Snowflakeitis:

When OD went on hiatus, I tried ProseBox for a few days.  I quickly decided I didn’t like their interface, and walked away.  But I didn’t feel the necessity to write a manifesto about it.

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2018

hah, right?? I tried prosebox too a couple of times. In my own experience with it, the community was different and I wont say I felt unwelcome, but It didnt feel right.

January 31, 2018

Yes, I chuckled that they say they will not return, but here they are 😀 I am glad to be back.

February 1, 2018

@timita hahaha…

January 31, 2018

The crowd (of 10) roars.

January 31, 2018

Right? I love the long treatises about why OD is evil and Bruce is doing things wrong. Umm…who cares? Be an adult. If you don’t like it, don’t come back.

January 31, 2018

Saw your entry on the front page and I couldn’t agree more!!!

January 31, 2018

We should come up with a nickname for them. Haha!!

January 31, 2018

You seem at home here.

i still don’t know my way around. Different crowd here.

February 1, 2018

hahaha…I have also tried PB and wrote a little…