Then only for a minute I want to change my mind ‘Cause this just don’t feel right to me

……….

This entry won’t be pleasant.. Just a warning..

I hate you.

I hate the way that you can walk around on this Earth as though I don’t exist.

I hate the way that you can just forget that we once shared a love so deep that we knew no one could touch us.

I hate you for the way that we always made everyone jealous.

I hate you for the way you used to look at me.

I hate the way you used to fall asleep on my chest.

I hate the way you looked coming out of surgery and I thought for a minute that something was wrong, and that I was losing you.

I hate you for wanting to take away your pain.

I hate you for the way you used to call my name when you were waking up in the morning.. or in the middle of the night when I came home late.

I hate you for telling me how perfect I was.

I hate you for telling me that there was no one else for you.

I hate you for promising me the life that you said I deserved.

I hate you for the plans you made for us.

I hate you for telling me that I was your favorite person.

I hate you for telling me about the moments you watched me and fell in love with me over and over.. especially when I didn’t even know you were watching.

I fucking hate you for begging me to never give up on you.

I fucking hate you for the half ass back rubs you gave.

I fucking hate you for spending days with me in bed.. talking, listening to music, watching YouTube videos… laughing.

I fucking hate you for crying and telling me that you don’t want to love anyone else.

I fucking hate you for sitting with me all night on our porch talking about anything and everything.

I fucking hate you for telling me that I made you proud every single day.

I fucking hate you for the smell of your skin that I can’t get out of my head.

I… I fucking hate you…. for destroying it all.

I fucking hate you for walking away like it was nothing.

I fucking hate you.. for taking it all away.

I

fucking… hate

you

I fucking hate you for the smile you had.. that lit up my whole world.

 

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2018

Wow, pretty powerful stuff there. Love it.

October 11, 2018

@darkzymphony Thank you.. It has been rough on me if you couldn’t tell haha