Boiling Anger part I

The anger inside me still boils. How can I not be over the thing that happened 2 years ago. How is it that I still care???!!! And why do I still give a fuck about the long-forgotten dusty betrayal of a best friend and a man I thought I was gonna marry. No, I never loved him. Yes I thought I was building some kind of future. Some kind of wonderful. Some kind of cry for help? And no, she was never a good friend. Always the green-eyed snake, never the supportive one that you can call on for support. She started getting jealous when I was dating the guy who wore Dior jackets. Jealously over financial reasons? Jealousy over climbing the social hierarchy? Jealousy over having something that she never will? No one becomes jealous of something they know they can achieve. Only of things they feel are unattainable. And he believed her. That’s the biggest betrayal of all. He believed the greed eyed jealous snake who has no ounce of empathy in her veins. Nothing besides poisonous gossip. I guess they deserve each other. They must. They feel justified in their betrayal. They feel justified in their evil acts. Their alcoholic habits. Their desperate loser mentality and devil worship. But they will never admit it. They lie to themselves. That’s how they keep above ground one step above psychosis. They will rot on this Earth. She will rot of envy and desperate attempts to rule the fools.🎭 He will rot of depression and self-hate. They will both sit in the darkness, unnoticed by anyone who has enough self-respect to tolerate emotional abuse. But ah, aren’t they good actors. Aren’t they charming. Aren’t they good at “lets play pretend.” But the ones with pure hearts will run away from them. They will run away as far as possible from them because “something doesn’t sit right” with those 2. The con artists who show you a different world than the one you signed up for. The clowns who play themselves because they have no one else going to their shows. No one cares about their lives, that’s why they spend so much energy on talking shit about others. If they talked about themselves, no one would listen. No one would care. And that is the biggest tear-jerker of all.

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2020

“No one becomes jealous of something they know they can achieve. Only of things they feel are unattainable”

I needed to read that. None of my business but F your lame ex friend and of course she would go for your sloppy seconds because that is all snakes get in this life the sloppy seconds of others!

December 22, 2020

@queenofthenile88 yea good point, thank you for reading 💓

December 22, 2020

I hope you one day find yourself far away from the snakes in the world.

December 22, 2020

@pennocking they’ll always be around, the only thing we can do is filter them out