Things I love!!!!

I feel like listing some things that I love. Feel free to love them with me!

*The foam on top of Hot Coca. I love that stuff. Especially when there are marshmallows and it melts! MMMM! that was my breakfast today. It has calories. Leave me alone. I’ll eat something later. Maybe in half an hour.

*My little Jacobs face when he says he loves me. Oddly, I get all flustered and it feels awkward for me to say that I love him back. I think it’s cuz he’s so big… I dunno. I feel crazy. I AM crazy. but I love my baby…

*My Jons face when he’s proud of himself. He doesn’t look that way long enough. He has so many emotions he locks up… *sigh* He’s such a big boy. I love him too!

*That first bite of pizza when it’s all hot and cheesy melty. OMG. Love that.

*The way Baboo reaches out for me in the middle of the night. It makes me feel so loved. *blush*

*Waking up on Saturday with NOTHING TO DO. That’s just awesome. I want a Saturday like that. Maybe in a few weeks. ha ha.

*Pepsi. I really love that beverage. Jesus made it… didn’t you know?

*Reading my best friend Kim’s OD and seeing her excited about something that will be all her own. This makes me so happy. I love her being happy… and excited!!!

* Feeling the weight of depression lifting. I love that. I am not 100% happy girl, but golly gee willackers! I do feel a lot better every day. I think of a year ago and I would have never thought it! I feel aligned. things are going to be ok!

I have many other things that I love, but I just wanted to get these few things down. How horrible that every other thing I write about is food related. but I love food! Ha ha, and food just hates me.

I am wearing my skinny jeans today. But the zipper is defective. so I always have to check to see if my underwear is showing. And it makes me feel fat like my fatty bulge is making it unzip.

but it’s NOT.

or maybe it is.

damn you fatty bulge!

muffin top from helllll.

Ok, so that’s all.

really.

i go for now.

Friday is always so quiet on OD…

but here I am… updating all day like a loon.

I love being a loon!

 

Log in to write a note
March 20, 2009

jsut be happy your in skinny jeans!!! that is great!!!

March 20, 2009

*heart*

March 20, 2009

I love cheese, really, I have a cheese manifesto! I sent it to the dairy association, they served me with a restraining order, I don’t talk about it that much.

March 20, 2009

skinny jeans…I love ’em. Course, I can’t wear mine right now, but one day!!!!

🙂 this entry made me smile. it’s great that you have so many loveable things to talk about today. yayyy.

RYN: Thanks….the question is supposed to be answered in what sex act are you the best at and they should add it to the olympics…such as if you suck cock like a pro…that would be your sex event at the olympics…

RYN: AWww…I haven’t had a blowjob in over 5 years..all I’ve been doing is watching on TV (well, computer)…

March 20, 2009

You DO seem happier for much longer periods of time than you used to be. I haven’t seen any really dark entries from you in quite a while! Damn. Do you think Baboo is somehow contributing to this new mindset?@@

March 20, 2009

Yes – entirely too quiet. I’m glad you update a million times today. :o)

March 20, 2009

cool that you’re coming out of your funk. have a great weekend, you hear!?!

March 20, 2009

Yeah, I hate that OD becomes a ghost town. It makes me feel like even more of a loser that these people have other things to do during the weekends and I don’t! LOL! MuffinTop Owners unite!

March 20, 2009

Pepsi?? *shudders* Coke is so much better… I know what you mean about the depression lifting. It’s an amazing feeling, even with a long way to go.

March 20, 2009

Aw… Stacy used to pull me close at night… I miss that so much.

March 20, 2009

Muffin tops are the new skinny. Havent you heard?