Where did the time go?

Hello, fellow betas!! I hope you have all been well.

I am finally adjusted to the Wellbutrin and it is a miracle. I am clear and I am not falling asleep any time that I’m sitting. I submitted three stories in two weeks and I am feeling great about that. I am behind on the mortgage-again-and I am going to catch up with that. I also have building credit card debt and I am considering going with debt consolidation. I know it messes with credit but I filed bankruptcy about three years ago and nearly lost my house, so I am not too concerned about that. I just need to have less bills and while the debt isn’t crazy high, the interest is and what I owe is growing every day.

Being the sole supporter really sucks sometimes. I wish SSDI would just get a brain and give hubby his money so we could move on from this.

The house across the street caught on fire last week. It is so odd to look at because the outside looks fine. The solar lights are still on and the Christmas lights still strung up on the roof. The inside is trashed though. I feel so sad for the people.

I’m babbling, aren’t I?

 

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2017

For a time, my wife was raising a child alone. Such a task. I could never pull it off. I admire her. And you.

November 27, 2017

Wellbutrin made me crazy manic. It sucks because I really had hoped that one would be in. I’m on Prozac, Latuda, and Trazodone now… so far so good.

December 5, 2017

I am finding that it wakes me up without the manic state. I hope it stays that way since I am a mess when I’m manic. I just want to be able to focus. 🙂