Happiest When…

                                                My truest passion is doing for others. That is when my happiness is at its peak. I am in the process of making tuna salad for one of my friends in the building. I drained four cans of tuna in the strainer, while I was hard-boiling 4 eggs. I used my Vidalia Chopper to chop up the onions very small. My friend has trouble chewing, as he has no upper or lower teeth. I mixed together the tuna, mayonnaise and onions. I am waiting for the eggs to cool, then I will chop them up in the chopper, as well. I will fold the eggs into the tuna mixture and add more mayo, if I need too, then let it chill for several hours. I feel very happy, right now. My life passion is helping others, which is why I became a nurse! 🙂

Log in to write a note
July 3, 2022

You are the kindest woman I’ve ever known

July 3, 2022

@bear70 Thank you, love.