Yikes!

jerusha: (JLaw NO)

Feb 22nd – What is your least favorite beverage?

Water. Plain tap water. Yet, I need so much of the bloody stuff. I could get Mio or whatever but… yeah. Water.

30 Day Writing Challenge | 30 day writing challenge, Writing challenge, Journal writing

 

My 3 pet peeves??

  1. my goddamn neighbors esp Buddy who just roared off to work in his fucking 4×4.
  2. people who mispronounciate things like names and such
  3. cars that zoom in my pictures when I want to get a clear shot.

I am a bit depressed today as my mom had to rehome Leo. He wouldn’t like it here she said bc there is no space. Still, I’m going to miss that bun.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 22, 2023

Oh no, I’m sorry about Leo. He’s a very cute bunny. I’m sure she found a good home for him though

February 22, 2023

Oh no…Leo 🙁

February 22, 2023

Plain milk…I can only drink it with chocolate in it.