Happy Easter!

Happy Easter to all!

Update from my last entry….I totally opened my birthday present. I was in a grumpy mood and thought that it would cheer me up. Indeed, it gave me a spark of happiness. It was a beautifully handcrafted dream catcher that I hung up instantly. May not sound like a big deal, but it was a creative find that my mom picked knowing that I would love it.

Today I am sitting here trying to gain energy to complete all the things I wish to complete on a Sunday before I start the work week again. It will be a weird week this week….not only because of this terrible virus, but because we will be completely short staffed and the building will be quieter that it has ever been. But we will get through this.

Random fact; I used to have an account on here long time ago when I was a teenybopper and all I did was copy and paste surveys. I freaking love those things…still! haha So basically, I am about to find some and post those bad boys with my stupid answers. The only difference this time will be that my username doesn’t have something about Spongebob in it HA.

Okay, time to finish this coffee and become magically productive! (then do surveys)

Log in to write a note
April 13, 2020

But Spongebob is love! 😛