sleep

So march 30th, I slept horribly. I had a really scary dream. I think one of the worst I have had in a long time. Maybe ever. I don’t remember. So I was so scared I couldn’t even go back to sleep. I grabbed my book and drifted in and out of reading and sleeping.

So ever since then I have not been able to sleep well. Better when doug is there. But ill still be scared to sleep. I hate it. Grr.

4/15/10

So I didn’t get a chance to finish writing the other day and I have just been rediculously busy lately.

I am still sleeping really bad. Its like I never actually go to a full sleep. It could be one or more of the following reasons:  I sleep with 2 night lights on (one in the hall and one in my bedroom) because I am afraid of the dark; I sleep with the radio on low because I hate all the noises I hear that sound like ppl creeping around (when really its just branches and animals but never the less im still scared); or Jazmine likes to meow and step on me. Sooo any of those 3 reasons or all.  Sigh.

So with that I have been really exhausted lately. I keep waking up 20 mins before I have to go. Which isn’t enough time for me to get ready but I just can’t seem to get up before that.

Ug listen to me complain. Whine whine. Lol

Log in to write a note